You want to deactivate your account? That’s too bad!
Even if we don't like letting you go, you can easily delete your account by following these steps:
Tap on "Profile"
You will find the settings by tapping on the small gear wheel
At the very bottom is "Delete account"
Of course, you can also simply log out of your account if, for example, you don't want to receive any more push messages for a while or you want to log in with a different account.